313phresh - "The Album With No Name EP" MP3

MP3 $ 7.00

Includes instant download of MP3 Version. All MP3's must be downloaded on a computer.


01.) Pay Attention
02.) Can't Stop Now
03.) Black America ft. TrueSpeech
04.) In My Zone
05.) Extraordinary
06.) Changes
07.) Traces of Love
08.) What You Waitin' On?!
09.) Planet Barz
10.) The Hit ft. TrueSpeech

313phresh offers you a 10 song EP full of brand new material titled “The Album With No Name EP” for your listening pleasure until his full-length studio album receives its finishing touches.

This sample filled, battle style inspired endeavor features Phresh‘s live show partner-in-rhyme TrueSpeech and production by his Family Grind co-conspirator dSoul and as an added bonus, the physical CD comes packaged just like a vinyl record. So if you are a collector, this will surely be a nice novelty addition to your collection.